Home > About >

Staff

Staff

Emma-2014-website

Chief Executive Officer:
Emma King

emma.king@vcoss.org.au

Deputy Chief Executive Officer:
Mary Sayers
mary.sayers@vcoss.org.au

Media and publications

Media Coordinator:
John Kelly
All media enquiries:
0418 127 153
john.kelly@vcoss.org.au
Kellee-Nolan Publications Editor:
Kellee Nolan
kellee.nolan@vcoss.org.au
Insight, Noticeboard, reports, submissions

Social Justice

Policy and Public Affairs Manager:
Llewellyn Reynders
llewellyn.reynders@vcoss.org.au
State Budget, Housing, Planning and TransportM

Policy Analyst:
Dean Lombard
dean.lombard@vcoss.org.au
Electricity, gas, water
Sector Sustainability Policy Adviser:
Dev Mukherjee
dev.mukherjee@vcoss.org.au
Policy Analyst:
Carly Nowell
carly.nowell@vcoss.org.au
Children and young people
nsp1 Policy Analyst:
Bridget Tehan
bridget.tehan@vcoss.org.au
Emergency management
Policy Analyst:
Brooke Mckail
brooke.mckail@vcoss.org.au

Strong Sector

VCOSSLINK Coordinator:
Caitlin Calder-Potts
natasha.brake@vcoss.org.au
DARU Projects Administration Officer:
Natasha Brake
natasha.brake@vcoss.org.au
Industry Training Advisory Board (ITAB) Project Officer:
Andrew Fleming
andrew.fleming@vcoss.org.au
DARU Coordinator:
Robyn Gaile
robyn.gaile@vcoss.org.au

Corporate Services

Senior Finance Advisor:
Linda Sim
linda.sim@vcoss.org.au
liza-profilepic Office Administrator:
Liza Yousha
liza.yousha@vcoss.org.au