Home > About >

Staff

Staff

eking_2012_final-HR_bw Chief Executive Officer:
Emma King

emma.king@vcoss.org.au
Deputy Director: 
Carolyn Atkins
carolyn.atkins@vcoss.org.au 
Currently on long service leave
nsp8 Advisor to the CEO: 
Claire Bauska
claire.bauska@vcoss.org.au

Media and publications

Media Coordinator:
John Kelly
All media enquiries:
0418 127 153
john.kelly@vcoss.org.au
Publications Editor: 
Kellee Nolan
kellee.nolan@vcoss.org.au
Insight, Noticeboard, reports, submissions

Social Justice

Policy and Public Affairs Manager:
Llewellyn Reynders
llewellyn.reynders@vcoss.org.au
State Budget, Housing, Planning and Transport
Policy Analyst: 
Dean Lombard
dean.lombard@vcoss.org.au
Electricity, gas, water
  Sector Sustainability Policy Adviser:
Dev Mukherjee
dev.mukherjee@vcoss.org.au
Policy Analyst: 
Paula Grogan
paula.grogan@vcoss.org.au
Children and young people
 nsp1 Policy Analyst:
Bridget Tehan
bridget.tehan@vcoss.org.au
Emergency management
Sector Sustainability Project Officer:
Beck Pope
beck.pope@vcoss.org.au
 nsp2 Sector Reform Project Manager
David Stanford
david.stanford@vcoss.org.au
Renata Sector Reform Project Officer
Renata Anderson
renata.anderson@vcoss.org.au

Strong Sector

DARU Projects Administration Officer:
Natasha Brake
natasha.brake@vcoss.org.au
Industry Training Advisory Board (ITAB) Project Officer:
Andrew Fleming
andrew.fleming@vcoss.org.au
nsp4 VCOSSLink Coordinator:
Amy Webster
amy.webster@vcoss.org.au
DARU Coordinator
Robyn Gale
robyn.gale@vcoss.org.au

Corporate Services

Senior Finance Advisor: 
Linda Sim
linda.sim@vcoss.org.au
nsp3 Human Resources Manager:
Michelle Murphy
michelle.murphy@vcoss.org.au
Finance Officer:
Pam Walford
pam.walford@vcoss.org.au
Administration Resource Officer: 
Liza Yousha
liza.yousha@vcoss.org.au