Home > About >

The VCOSS team

The VCOSS team

Emma-2014-website Chief Executive Officer
Emma King

emma.king@vcoss.org.au
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Mary Sayers
mary.sayers@vcoss.org.au

Office of the CEO

Claire-profile-pic Advisor to the CEO
Claire Bauska

claire.bauska@vcoss.org.au
Andrea-profilepic Executive Administrator
Andrea Foreman
andrea.foreman@vcoss.org.au

Media and Publications

Media and Communications Manager
Ryan Sheales
ryan.sheales@vcoss.org.au
03 9235 1006, 0418 127 153
Media outreach, social media, communications.
Kellee-Nolan Publications Editor
Kellee Nolan
kellee.nolan@vcoss.org.au
Insight, reports, submissions

Social Justice

Policy and Public Affairs Manager
Llewellyn Reynders
llewellyn.reynders@vcoss.org.au
State Budget, Housing, Planning and Transport
Policy Advisor
Dean Lombard
dean.lombard@vcoss.org.au
Electricity, gas, water
Sector Sustainability Policy Advisor
Dev Mukherjee
dev.mukherjee@vcoss.org.au
Policy Advisor
Carly Nowell
carly.nowell@vcoss.org.au
Children and young people
nsp1 Policy Advisor
Bridget Tehan
bridget.tehan@vcoss.org.au
Emergency management
Policy Advisor
Brooke McKail
brooke.mckail@vcoss.org.au

Strong Sector

VCOSSLINK Coordinator
Caitlin Calder-Potts
caitlin.calder-potts@vcoss.org.au
 

 

 

VCOSSLINK Admin Support Officer
Jersey Higgins
jersey.higgins@vcoss.org.au
DARU Coordinator
Robyn Gaile
robyn.gaile@vcoss.org.au
DARU Projects Administration Officer
Natasha Brake
natasha.brake@vcoss.org.au
Industry Training Advisory Board (ITAB) Project Officer
Andrew Fleming
andrew.fleming@vcoss.org.au

Corporate Services

Senior Finance Advisor
Linda Sim
linda.sim@vcoss.org.au
liza-profilepic Office Administrator
Liza Yousha
liza.yousha@vcoss.org.au