Home > About >

Staff

Staff

  Emma-2014-website Chief Executive Officer:
Emma King
emma.king@vcoss.org.au
    Deputy Chief Executive Officer: Mary Sayers mary.sayers@vcoss.org.au  
 

 Media and publications

               
  Media Coordinator:
John Kelly
All media enquiries:
0418 127 153
john.kelly@vcoss.org.au
    Kellee-Nolan Publications Editor:
Kellee Nolan kellee.nolan@vcoss.org.au Insight, Noticeboard, reports, submissions
 
 

 Social Justice

               
  Policy and Public Affairs Manager:Llewellyn Reynders llewellyn.reynders@vcoss.org.au State Budget, Housing, Planning and Transport     Policy Analyst:
Dean Lombard dean.lombard@vcoss.org.au Electricity, gas, water
 
               
               
  Sector Sustainability Policy Adviser:
Dev Mukherjee dev.mukherjee@vcoss.org.au
    Policy Analyst:
Paula Grogan paula.grogan@vcoss.org.au Children and young people
 
               
               
  nsp1 Policy Analyst:
Bridget Tehan
bridget.tehan@vcoss.org.au
Emergency management
    Sector Sustainability Project Officer: Beck Pope
beck.pope@vcoss.org.au
 
               
               
  Policy Analyst:
Brooke Mckail brooke.mckail@vcoss.org.au
    Renata Project Officer:
Renata Anderson renata.anderson@vcoss.org.au
 
 

 Strong Sector

               
  DARU Projects Administration Officer:
Natasha Brake natasha.brake@vcoss.org.au
    Industry Training Advisory Board (ITAB) Project Officer:
Andrew Fleming andrew.fleming@vcoss.org.au
 
               
               
  DARU Coordinator:
Robyn Gaile
robyn.gaile@vcoss.org.au
         
 

 Corporate Services

               
  Senior Finance Advisor:
Linda Sim
linda.sim@vcoss.org.au
    liza-profilepic Office Administrator:
Liza Yousha liza.yousha@vcoss.org.au