The VCOSS team

Not sure who you need? Call reception on 03 9235 1000.

Organisational leadership

Emma King

CEO

emma.king@vcoss.org.au | Twitter

03 9235 1000

Bianca Davey

Executive Assistant to CEO

bianca.davey@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1007


Policy, advocacy and engagement

Deb Fewster

Advocacy and Engagement Manager

deborah.fewster@vcoss.org.au | Twitter

03 9235 1013

Brooke McKail

Policy and Research Manager

brooke.mckail@vcoss.org.au | Twitter

03 9235 1018

Charlotte Newbold

Policy Advisor

charlotte.newbold@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1000

Karen Taranto

Policy Advisor

Karen.Taranto@vcoss.org.au | Twitter

03 9235 1000

Bridget Tehan

Policy Advisor

bridget.tehan@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1024

Talisha Ohanessian

Policy Advisor

Talisha.ohanessian@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1034

Rhiannon Wapling

Policy Advisor

Rhiannon.Wapling@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1000

Ben Latham

Policy Advisor

ben.latham@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1000

Jarrod Lenne

Policy Advisor

Jarrod.Lenne@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1000


Communications

(See also: Media Hub)

Ryan Sheales

Communications Manager

ryan.sheales@vcoss.org.au | Twitter

03 9235 1006, 0418 127 153

Miriam Sved

Publications Editor

miriam.sved@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1019

Rohan Reynders

Web and I.T Officer

rohan.reynders@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1022


Corporate Services

Rosanna Carè

General Manager

Rosanna.Care@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1000

Andrea Foreman

Executive Administrator

andrea.foreman@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1046

Janelle VanderWerf

Business Support Officer

janelle.vanderwerf@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1014

Cathy Corbo

Office Administrator

cathy.corbo@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1000


Workforce and Industry Development

Emily Barter

Manager, Workforce & Industry Development

emily.barter@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1003

Laura Mondon

Project Coordinator, Sector Development

Laura.Mondon@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1011

Lyndsey Bateman

Project Coordinator, Community Traineeships

Lyndsey.Bateman@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1040

Kiran Bhullar

Project Coordinator

Kiran.Bhullar@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1039


Disability Advocacy Resource Unit (DARU)

General email: admin@daru.org.au

Melissa Hale 

DARU Coordinator

melissa.hale@vcoss.org.au

Natasha Brake

DARU Support Officer

natasha.brake@vcoss.org.au

Damian Cavenagh

DARU/Project Officer

Damian.Cavenagh@vcoss.org.au

03 9235 1044